Skip to Content
DocsPost-InstallationHow To Delete Your Account

How To Delete Your Account

You can permanently delete your FlowCue account from the app.

Before You Begin

Deleting your account cannot be undone. It removes your account and personal data from our system.

If you are the only member and owner of a home, FlowCue will also delete that home. Deleting the home makes its FlowCue device available to join another home.

If you are the only owner of a home that has other members, you must first assign another owner or remove the other members before you can delete your account.

Delete Your Account

  1. Tap the Settings tab.
  2. Under Account, tap Delete My Account.
  3. Review the warning, then tap Delete My Account.
  4. Confirm that you want to permanently delete your account.
  5. If FlowCue identifies a home that must also be deleted, review the home name and confirm the additional deletion.

You will be signed out when the deletion is complete.